Feature of the Month: Gorgeously Done Lips!

Hi everyone!! I have been meaning to post this, but I have just been SO busy! Well, a few days ago, I posted a “mini” competition on BEST OVERDRAWN LIPS OF ANY COLOR since we were having a conversation about Kylie Jenner and HER now-famous lips. I had a few girls show what they could do, and we voted on a winner!

Here it is!

This is Karen (not a makeup artist), but freaking amazing at makeup, if you ask me!

I captivate You

Keep reading to find out the colors…

Everyone voted for her look because as you can see, its amazing! She sure knows her lips and thats KIND OF the trick when it comes to makeup, especially with the lips. You MUST know your lip shape and know that the way other ppl over draw their lips might not work for you bc we all have different lip shapes and sizes.

She did a wonderful job and she looks stunning, doesnt she??

If any of you guys would like to know (and I am sure you do!), the products she used to achieve this FLAWLESS look, she used a NYX lip liner in Mauve. For her lipstick, she used the one by Kate in Rosetto.

Perfect combination of products!

I would love to know what you guys think of this look and maybe some recreations! (I’m obsessed with lips!) If you want to recreate this look, please make sure to tag me on my Instagram which is @ i_captivate_you.

In the comments below, let me know what you think.

Eeep!

Hugs,

Kylee 🙂

Leave a Reply

