Youtube Experience-Thoughts

So far, I have 56 subscribers on my Youtube channel! Yay!!

When I first started Youtube a few months ago, I thought nobody was going to like me or be into the stuff I have to say. I was going into it with FEAR of course, but somehow, I decided to do it anyway. Regardless if it worked out right away or not. But thankfully it is!

And now, I also have a Facebook page set up called ICY Makeup, Beauty & Girl Talk.

So if you are  into this, definitely join this group & show us what you can do!

We would all love to see.

I feel like joining groups and getting myself out there has really helped me gain some exposure. By no means, do I consider myself popular or a guru, but I do love what I am doing and I am enjoying every second of it.

To make the experience better, I have met new people and have had some foliow me and like the things that I am doing. That means the world to me. The fact that there are people out there who genuinely like you and are willing to talk to you. Its so cool! youtube Is a great thing if you are trying to make new friends or meet people from all over the world. So far, i have and I couldn’t be more excited for what is coming.

I do have to admit, though, doing this is not as easy as I thought. :/

It takes a lot of work, a lot of time & dedication. I had to learn programs, lighting techniques, how to sound better on camera, how to position the camera so I wouldn’t look like a freak, etc. There is a lot to learn. Every single day, but I am addicted to learning, so maybe that is why I am enjoying it so much.

I hope it goes well for me and for the others that are just getting started.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

