Beauty & Makeup Tips For FLAWLESS SKIN

Happy Funday Sunday!!!!!

Today, I posted my newest video on Youtube! 🙂

I am so excited because i decided to do something new and I think my viewers will love it!

I am not going to spoil it, but if you are interested in some fun beauty and makeup tips, then watch this video:

 

 

A lot of the tips I talk about in this video are amazing ways to help you get better looking skin without using anything harsh. They are definitely worth trying, especially if you have acne or oily skin. And to top it off, there are some makeup tips to help you change up your day-to-day look. 

We all get tired of looking the same everyday. So, here you will find something that can help you look different and prettier every day. 

 

Also, I created a group called ICY Makeup, Beauty & Girl Stuff. Its a group on Facebook where you guys can share your MOTD (makeup of the day) and share products you like, stuff you recently bought, makeup and beauty tips, questions, etc. Its your Perfect GIRL TALK place and I am sure you all will love it. I do encourage you to be friendly though and remember, we are in this to make friends and BE friends. So come on and join all us makeup-loving girls. Be confident in posting your selfies, your OUTFITS OF THE DAY and anything else you want to share. Cant wait to get you guys there, joining and posting everything you want. Lets give compliments, honest ones and you might meet a lot of cool people you can network with. 

 

Here is the link to the makeup page:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/912138712134338/

Take care everyone and Im so intrigued to see and meet you all through my group, my Instagram: @i_captivate_you

or my Youtube channel “I Captivate You“. 

 

See you guys!

Love,

Kylee<3

Leave a Reply

