Makeup haul/Review On Sephora + Drugstore Products

mkpp

Hey Captivators!!! i know a lot of you will like seeing this…it is a MAKEUP & BEAUTY HAUL! I posted the video of me reviewing these products on my YOUTUBE CHANNEL. To watch this video, please click here!

One of my favorite products in this haul was the REVLON COLORBURST MATTE LIP BALM IN “MISCHIEVOUS”. it is an orange matte color, but its not a dark orange or those lip colors that look cheap. it is actually a pretty creamy lip balm that looks great every single day! The first time I wore it, I was in love so I used for three days(consecutive days, no joke!). Here is a picture of me wearing that lip color..picture on the left had one filter for Instagram and the one on the left has NO FILTER. and its also featured on my channel.

 

 

 

orangeorange3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I like it either way, but the first pic was a bit dark. Yay for Filters!!

 

Photo on 8-14-14 at 4.56 PM #3

I REALLY love colorful things & metallic things, so when I first heard about color foil for our nails, i was like 😮 I had to get them so I bought two! One is a gold color, the other one is blue and man, i loved these too! They apply easily, unlike some polishes that just layer up so badly. This was smooth, thin and not easily removable, unless you use acetone.

 

 

 


 

  Photo on 8-14-14 at 4.55 PM #3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here I used another Revlon Colorburst Matte Lip Balm. This one is “Complex”. Its pretty nude. I have to say, for a matte balm, it is very creamy. I like the way it looks when I extend it outside of  my lip outline. Not too much of course; i don’t want to look like I work for the circus. 😛

Photo on 8-14-14 at 4.43 PM #2

To see the rest of the products and the way they look, here is the video:

Leave a Reply

