WordPress Meet and Greet #3 – All Bloggers Welcome

This is what the blogging community should always be like!!! Visit aopinionatedman’s blog

HarsH ReaLiTy

Well this is the third post I have done like this so far and I have seen some great connections. I’ll keep doing these off and on and I think they provide a great way for “active bloggers” to network.

All bloggers are welcome to use this post as a “Self-Promotion” thread for their blog, projects, causes, writing, books, eBooks, food, fashion, or whatever you are into. You may post links, book covers, or whatever you like and feel free to revisit and leave a new comment as this thread will quickly fill up.

Hopefully some authors, photographers, painters, writers, and bloggers will take the opportunity to push their work. Please keep promotional comments on the posts dedicated for that purpose.

Feel free and re-blog or share this post. Thanks!

-OM

View original post

2 thoughts on “WordPress Meet and Greet #3 – All Bloggers Welcome

    • No problem! Thanks for connecting us to other bloggers. As a matter of fact, I got on tonight & was wondering “How do I make myself be found? How do I connect with others?” Blogging is so much fun, but i guess its a little difficult and VERY new to me on how to get your blog out there. So really thank you for doing this! I will post my comment on that blog post (if its ok with you, of course) & hopefully I can meet a lot of other cool People.

      Like

Leave a Reply

