Wanting a Better Life; My Diary

Dear me,

Today was a tough day! I had to take my baby to the hospital because he, apparently, has a hernia. :/

It makes me so so so sad when my little ones are hurting and I can not do anything about it. How I wish I could magically fix everything for them…but reality is a butt-biter…there is nothing I can do besides taking him to the doctor and try to be the most comforting mom in the world.ย 

Seeing the doctor today made me want to become a doctor; the fact that you get to help others every single day. It is amazing to be able to use your knowledge to make other people’s lives easier & better. One day, I hope to do just that. Sometimes, I don’t know HOW to fix the world. I keep hearing “one person at a time” or “one day at a time”, but I need more time!ย 

ย 

Honestly, though I think my desire to be an engineer weighs out the other options much more heavily. You see, I want to work with technology. I want to create things that can change our lives or make it better. I want to be part of the team of creators. For example, a new spaceship being built. I don’t really care to be the one who rides it first or at all; I want to be able to say “That spaceship that is launching right now, I made it.” what a dream come true! I know engineering is about more than just the pride of creating things, but I never said i disliked computers and math and physics. These things fascinate me! There is so much to learn out there about everything and i want to study it. ย 

Changing the subject, I have 28 subscribers now on my Youtube channel ๐Ÿ˜€

I say this with immense joy because I didn’t think people would actually subscribe…I thought people would never find my channel or they would dislike it. I first started sharing my channel with my friends and family, but somehow strangers are finding it too. Which is amazing! I would love to reach out to a lot of people out there and share with them everything I can and hope I can change someone’s life or at least help them get through something tough. I definitely know what it feels like to be suffering in solitude. Nobody to talk to, nobody to cry to. Thats tough, man.

But apart from the rough life stuff, I also want to spread happiness and positive thinking. A lot of people struggle with that, I should know. But right now, I am feeling as motivated and inspired as ever! I want to become a better me and would love to have other people make the change with me. How awesome would THAT be? To be experiencing things, life changing moments, ย with other girls and sharing each other’s stories (as a matter of fact, I love stories ) and just being there for each other. Maybe the dream is a little too big, but I am so ready to throw myself into my dreams.ย 

2 thoughts on “Wanting a Better Life; My Diary

  1. rileycarr484 says:

    “Maybe the dream is a little to big” nah its too small lol think much bigger, much sooner thats how i was able to change my life ๐Ÿ™‚ But nice post tho! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

